Computer Services provides students, faculty and staff the computing, network and voice communications tools and support necessary to support the academic and administrative missions of the university. USCA and the Computer Services Division are committed to provide a state-of-the-art, reliable campus technology environment.

For a listing of specific duties or responsibilities for each staff member and area, check our What We Do directory.

If you'd like to complete a Quality of Service survey for a specific staff member of the CSD team, please click the Survey button below the profile for that staff member.

Administrative Office

Ernest Pringle

Vice Chancellor
Information Technology

Admin 236
803.641.3355
ErnestP@usca.edu 

Linda Cox

Staff
Office Manager

Admin 236
803.641.3355
LindaC@usca.edu

Miriam Zeidan

Staff
Administrative Specialist

Admin 236
803.641.3679
MiriamZ@usca.edu 

Shannon Doe

Staff
Administrative Specialist

Admin 236
on campus: 0
doesd@usca.edu

Network Systems

Joann Williamson

Director
Network Systems
 

Admin 236
803.641.3473
JoannW@usca.edu

Chris Clark

Staff
Applications Analyst II

Admin 112
803.641.3680
ChrisAC@usca.edu

Chris Leach

Staff
Network Systems Engineer

Admin 112
803.641.3591
ChrisLe@usca.edu

Chris Lewis

Staff
Telecommunications Technician

Admin 112
803.641.3695
ChrisL@usca.edu 

Mark Patton

Staff
Systems Programmer
 

Admin 112
803.641.3696
MarkP@usca.edu

Help Desk and Client Services

Chris Spires

Director
Client Services

B&E 238B
803-641-3463
ChrisS@usca.edu

Amber Lopez

Staff
Help Desk Technician

B&E 238C
803-641-3585
AmberL@usca.edu

Lamar Golson

Staff
Help Desk Technician

B&E 238C
803-641-3648
LamarG@usca.edu 

Lisa Bryant

Staff
Mac Systems Technician

Admin 103
803-641-3502
LisaB@usca.edu 

Bart Cave

Staff
PC Systems Technician
 

Admin 103
803-641-3668
BartC@usca.edu

Instructional Services

Keith Pierce

Director
Instructional Services

RPSEC 307
803.641.3513
keithP@usca.edu

Barry Ready

Staff
AV Specialist II

B&E 000
803.641.3602
BarryR@usca.edu

Josh Campos

Staff
Media Resources Consultant

RPSEC 315
803.641.6825
JoshuaC@usca.edu

Jeremy Fulmer

Staff
Editor/Animator

RPSEC 315
803.641.2838
JeremyF@usca.edu

OneCarolina Project

Karen Smith

Staff
OneCarolina Coordinator

Admin 112
803.641.3730
KarenS@usca.edu

Want to know our specific duties and responsibilities?
Check our What We Do directory.

.

COMPUTER SERVICES DIVISION MAIN OFFICE  LOCATED: ADMIN BLDG. 236  PHONE: 803-641-3355