Staff


Karen Edgington

Karen Edgington

Director for the Office of External Programs, Life-Long Learning
KarenE@usca.edu
803-641-3587
B&E 111

Justin Glessner

Justin Glessner

Director of Operations
JustinG@usca.edu
803-641-3715

Brenn Hartley

Brenn Hartley

Coordinator of Operations
BrennH@usca.edu
803-641-3756


Interns


     Chamarra Wooten                                                        Joel Aitchison

     Marketing Coordinator                                                               Business Analyst & Sales Coordinator

       crwooten@usca.edu                                                                         Joelta@usca.edu

                                                                                                 

       Halle Kneece                                                                   John Tatusko

         Office Assistant                                                                                     Accounting

       hkneece@usca.edu                                                                            jtatusko@usca.edu

                   

      Rhett Barnard                                                                  Nicholas Bolick

   Operations & Communications                                                              Operations Assistant

       rbarnard@usca.edu                                                                           NTBolick@usca.edu