Financial Aid Staff


Tony Carter

Director of Financial Aid
TonyC@usca.edu

Tammie Minter

Assistant Director
TammieM@usca.edu

Alicia Hugee

Loan Program Coordinator Financial Aid Counselor
AliciaH@usca.edu

Brook Keisler

Grants Coordinator
Financial Aid Counselor
BrookK@usca.edu

Corine Simmons

Verification Analyst
CorineS@usca.edu

Tycie Stewart

Scholarship Coordinator
Financial Aid Counselor
TycieS@usca.edu

Ashley Taylor

Funds Coordinator
Financial Aid Counselor
AshleyT@usca.edu

Stuart Walker

Administrative Assistant
StuartW@usca.edu