Our Staff


Please feel free to contact the Department of Operations and its supervisors.

Brian Grover

Brian Grover

Trades Specialist IV
BrianG@usca.edu
803-641-6709

Jeff Gattis

Jeff Gattis

Landscape Manager
JeffG@usca.edu
803-641-3268

Darryl Messer

Darryl Messer

Trades Specialist
DarrylM@usca.edu
803-641-3332

Nathaniel Bonham

Nathaniel Bonham

Trades Specialist IV
NathanielB@usca.edu
803-641-3215

Todd Cook

Todd Cook

Trades Specialist IV / Electrician
ToddC@usca.edu
803-641-3599

Gary Jones

Gary Jones

Trades Specialist III
GaryJ@usca.edu
803-641-3360

Brian Enter

Brian Enter

P.E.
Senior University Facilities Executive
BrianEn@usca.edu
803-641-3254

Len Engel

Len Engel

Environmental Health and Safety Manager
LenE@usca.edu
803-641-3538

Grounds

Jeff Gattis

Jeff Gattis

Landscape Manager
JeffG@usca.edu

Maintenance & Fleet

Brian Grover

Brian Grover

Trades Specialist IV
BrianG@usca.edu
803-641-6709

Randy Hopson

Randy Hopson

Trades Spec IV
RandyH@usca.edu
803-641-6804

Raymond Storey

Raymond Storey

Trades Specialist
RaymondS@usca.edu
803-641-3215