Faculty Profiles


Faculty

Edward Callen

Ph.D.
Professor
Department Chair EdC@usca.edu

Maureen Carrigan

Ph.D.
Professor
Clinical Psychology
MaureeC@usca.edu

Anne Ellison

Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
AnneE@usca.edu

Meredith Elzy

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
meredithe@usca.edu

Gayle Faught

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Developmental Psychology
GayleF@usca.edu

Adam Pazda

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Social Psychology
adamp@usca.edu

Alexandra Roach

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Neuroscience
AlexandraRo@usca.edu

Jane Stafford

Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Director of the Applied Clinical Psychology Graduate Program
JStafford@usca.edu

Laura Swain

Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Cognitive Neuroscience
laurasw@usca.edu

Emeritus Professors

Thomas L. Boyd  Ph.D., Binghamton University, 1978      

O. Joseph Harm  Ph.D., Vanderbilt University, 1975 

William J. House, Ph.D., University of South Carolina, 1974       

Emilie Towler  M.A., University of Rochester, 1948 

Keri Weed, Ph.D., Notre Dame University, 1984

Adjunct Faculty

Mercedes Fabio, M.S. University of South Carolina Aiken 2018  mfabio@usca.edu

David Green, BCBA  DavidGr@usca.edu

Todd Bain  toddb@usca.edu

Staff

Cynthia Gearhart

Cynthia Gearhart

CynthiaGe@usca.edu
803-641-3579
PEN 226