Beta Gamma Sigma

Photo Gallery: Induction Ceremony 2009


Inductees for 2009: Krista Bashline, Brittany Beard, Matthew Campbell, Jana Chavous,                    Cherzeen Cohen, Tracy Creech, Lauren Dooley, Lance Duncan, Roger Hall, J. Chris Kaetz,             Bryce Lawson, Lexington Shelley III, Elizabeth Shepard, Janessa Smith, Danielle Spice,                   Philip Sudlow, Rachel Thomas, Rachael Turner, Neal Umbarger, Kimberly Ussery, Erin Walker, Cassie Weathersbee, Jessica Wickman, Lori Wyckoff


2009 Beta Gamma Student Scholarship Recipient:  Rachael Turner



View Other Galleries:

- Tapping Ceremony Fall 2003
- Induction Ceremony Fall 2003

- Induction Ceremony Spring 2004

- Induction Ceremony 2005
- Tapping Ceremony 2006
- Induction Ceremony 2007

- Induction Ceremony 2008



471 University Parkway • Aiken, SC 29801
803-648-6851 • 1-888-WOW-USCA
Copyright © 2007 by the Board of Trustees of the University of South Carolina.

The University Of South Carolina website
Email This Page To a Friends
Comments to webmaster  05.08.07