Taylor Harrison

The finance department and professors at USC Aiken are exceptional at what they do! The passion for success that they have for their students has helped jump start my career in the financial services industry with Northwestern Mutual.

Taylor Harrison

B.S. Business Administration, Finance

Financial Representative

Northwestern Mutual

Aiken Campus

Students in front of SOBA building

The School of Business Administration offers four different areas of concentration within the Bachelor of Science in Business Administration degree. Each concentration requires the same liberal arts general education courses and the same core of required business courses, complemented by a collection of business courses within the field of concentration.

Areas of Concentration

For more information on each available concentration area, please click on the links below:

Accounting, Finance, Management, Marketing