Alpha Omicron Pi


Alpha Omicron Pi

Officers

President: Gabby Cepeda, gcepeda@usca.edu

Vice President of Admin: Haley West, hw1@usca.edu

Vice President of Membership Recruitment: Ashley Fanning, afanning@usca.edu

Philanthropy: Rebecca Baxa, rbaxa@usca.edu

Vice President of Academics & Education: Emily Gleaton, egleaton@usca.edu

Treasurer: Haley Cave, ccave@usca.edu

New Member Educator: Ashley Shelton, sheltoa@usca.edu

Vice President of Chapter Development: Katie Foss, kfoss@usca.edu

Vice President of Standards: Rebecca Fanning, rfanning@usca.edu

Alumnae Relations: Natalie Jones, naj2@usca.edu

Keeper of Ritual: Lexi Martin, aamartin@usca.edu

Social & Activities Chair: Cassie Walters, cw26@usca.edu

Advisor: Mary Coule, maryco@usca.edu

AOII