Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi Members 2018

Officers

President Collytte Cederstrom collytte@usca.edu
Administration & Secretary Haley West hw1@usca.edu
Academic & Education Cera Weatherford ceraw@usca.edu
Chapter Development Rebekah Shaw rshaw@usca.edu
Socials & Activities Lauren Effler laeffler@usca.edu
New Member Educator Abbe Webb anwebb@usca.edu
Community Service Mary Jauch mjauch@usca.edu
Alumnae Relations Cassie Walters cw26@usca.edu
Recruitment Assistant Larissa Arias larias@usca.edu
Membership Recruitment Cassidy Wynn cmwynn@usca.edu
NPC Delegate Sam Jonas sjonas@usca.edu
Keeper of Ritual Katie Foss kfoss@usca.edu
Philanthropy Ashlyn Calliham ashlyndc@usca.edu
Tee-shirt Kaley Deese kjdeese@usca.edu
Communications Carleigh Fulmer cdfulmer@usca.edu
Standards Madalyn Thomas madalynt@usca.edu
Treasurer Hannah Cooper hfcooper@usca.edu
Advisor Mary Coule maryco@usca.edu