Alpha Omicron Pi

Alpha Omicron Pi Members 2018

Website : http://usca.alphaomicronpi.org

Officers

Chapter President Carleigh Fulmer cdfulmer@usca.edu
VP of Administration & Recording Secretary Kaitlyn Baxa Kbaxa@usca.edu
VP of Academic Development & Education Skyler Baker Skylerlb@usca.edu 
VP of Chapter Development Morgan Price mtprice@usca.edu
Socials & Activities Chair Ashley Eldredge Ashleyne@usca.edu
New Member Educator Aubrey Swearingen swearia@usca.edu
Community Service Chairman Cassie Garvin garvincm@usca.edu
Alumnae Relations Caroline Polston polstonc@usca.edu
VP of Recruitment Catherine Pullan capullan@usca.edu
Recruitment Assistant Kristina Rhoden krhoden@usca.edu
NPC Delegate Kellie Wooten kawooten@usca.edu
Keeper of Ritual Paige Webb dpwebb@usca.edu
VP of Philanthropy Suzanne Ciuffo sciuffo@usca.edu
T-Shirt Chairman Kelli Richardson kellir@usca.edu
VP of Communications Claire Johnson juliacj@usca.edu
VP of Standards Mary Jauch mjauch@usca.edu
VP of Finance Cera Weatherford ceraw@usca.edu
Campus Advisor Mary Coule maryco@usca.edu