Lambda Chi Alpha


LXA Crest

Officers

President: Casey Sanders, cas10@usca.edu

Vice President: Teddy Rich, trich@usca.edu

Secretary: Casey Sanders, cas10@usca.edu

Treasurer: John John Madonado, jvm@usca.edu

Risk Management Officer: RJ Strauss, regiss@usca.edu

Fraternity Educator: Brice Keys, bkeys@usca.edu

Recruitment Chairman: Chandler Stokes, cjstokes@usca.edu

Ritualist: Travis Hodge, thodge@usca.edu

Philanthropy Chairman: Zach Brown, zabrown@usca.edu

Social Chairman: Mitch Redd, reddm@usca.edu

Alumni Secretary: Will Wright, wrightw8@usca.edu

Standards Chairman: RJ Strauss, regiss@usca.edu

Scholastic Chairman: Michael Barton, mgbarton@usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Dr. Brian Parr, brianp@usca.edu

Chapter Website: uscalambdachi.com

LXA