Phi Mu


Phi Mu Crest

Officers

President: Madison Copley, mcopley@usca.edu

Vice President of CDs: Charlotte King, cek1@usca.edu

Vice President of Committees: Rachel Lester, rlester@usca.edu

Secretary: Jessica Moxley, jnmoxley@usca.edu

Treasurer: Juliette Seremak, jseremak@usca.edu

Membership Director: Jessica Gomez, jgomez@usca.edu

Phi Director: Morgan Peeples, mpeeples@usca.edu

NPC Delegate: Aubrey Melvin, amelvin@usca.edu

Hazing & Harm Reduction Chair: Kelsey Funk, kfunk@usca.edu

Social Chair: Brooke Cantrell, ebc@usca.edu

Philanthropy Chair: Heather Jones, joneshr@usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Mandi Welch, mandia@usca.edu

       Phi Mu