Zeta Tau Alpha


ZTA

Officers

President: Jada Dinc, jdinc@usca.edu

Secretary: Katy Davis

Treasurer: Hannah Miller, hemiller@usca.edu

Academic Chair: Kim Jergensen, jergensk@usca.edu

Historian: Courtnie Coon, ccoon@usca.edu

NPC Delegate: Christy Rooker, crooker@usca.edu

Risk Management: Brooke Howdyshell, brookekh@usca.edu

Ritual Chair: Addison Kreisher, kreisher@usca.edu

Vice President I (VP of Programming): Jordan Steinmeyer, jns@usca.edu

Vice President II (New Member Coordinator): Megan Barnes, mmbarnes@usca.edu

Vice President III (VP of Recruitment): Carson Williams, carsondw@usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Mila Padgett, milap@usca.edu

ZTA