Zeta Tau Alpha


Officers

President: Anna Griffin, tatianag@usca.edu

Vice President I: Madeline Sams, msams@usca.edu

Vice President II: Jenna Sills, jsills@usca.edu

Vice President III: Courtnie Coon, ccoon@usca.edu

Historian: Brittany Salem, bsalem@usca.edu

Treasurer: Jordan Steinmeyer, jns3@usca.edu

Secretary: Morgan Oswald, oswaldmr@usca.edu

NPC Delegate: Brooke Howdyshell, brookekh@usca.edu

Risk Reduction: Shelby Staton, sstaton@usca.edu

Academic Chair: Ashlyn Thomas, ashlynt@usca.edu

Ritual: Jesse Crawford, crawfoj@usca.edu

Judicial: Mattie Caughman, mwc2@usca.edu

ZTA