Alumni of UofSC Aiken in graduation attire

Current Recipients

Alumni Relations

Congratulations to the 2020-2021 Alumni scholarship recipients! The Alumni Association was pleased to name the following recipients:

Alumni Legacy Scholarship Recipients
  • Ashley Poole
  • Destiny Thomas
Student Leadership Scholarship Recipients
  • Evan Jenkins
  • Q'May Qourters
  • Q'Ladrin Qourters
  • Alexis Rohrer


We thank all alumni who participated in one of our fundraising events (5K Run, Golf Classic, Silent Auction, Senior Class Gift) or donated directly to the Alumni Association scholarship funds.