Staff


Karen Edgington

Karen Edgington

Director for the Office of External Programs, Life-Long Learning
KarenE@usca.edu
803-641-3587
B&E 110

Joel Aitchison

Joel Aitchison

Coordinator of Online Programs and Accounting
JoelA@usca.edu
803-641-3625
B&E 113

Rhett Barnard

Rhett Barnard

Communications Coordinator
RBarnard@usca.edu
803-641-3741
B&E 113

Nick Bolick

Nick Bolick

Operations Coordinator
NicholasB@usca.edu
803-641-3719
CONVO 108

Katherine Cromer

Katherine Cromer

Administrative Assistant
KatieC@usca.edu
803-641-3756
B&E 111

Justin Glessner

Justin Glessner

Director of Operations
JustinG@usca.edu
803-641-3715
CONVO 108

Chamarra Wooten

Chamarra Wooten

Marketing Coordinator
CRWooten@usca.edu
803-641-3563
B&E 113

Student Assistants 

Halle Kneece 

HKneece@usca.edu

(803) 641-3646

Michaela Keklak 

MKeklak@usca.edu 

(803) 641- 3741

Nick Bolick

NTBolick@usca.edu 

(803) 641-3719