SC Academy of Authors Induction Dinner

South Carolina Academy of Authors
Oswald Writers Series
April 18, 2020 6:00 pm


For only the second time since 1986, USC Aiken plays host to the South Carolina Literary Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.  Pre-dinner reception in the Etherredge Center lobby begins at 6:00 p.m. The 2020 SC Academy of Authors inductees include Pam Durban, Steven Naifeh, Gregory White Smith, Andrew Geyer, and James M. Legare.

For tickets and/or further information about the event, click on the buttons directly below.

Buy Tickets

View More Information