## 2022 CSRA Science and Engineering Fair Award Winners

Division	Category	Name	School	Award
ES	All Elementary School Projects	Cooper Cobb	Lake Forest Hills Elementary	First Place Overall
ES	All Elementary School Projects	Sophia Pang	Stevens Creek Elementary	Second Place Overall
ES	All Elementary School Projects	Gurnoor Farmaha	Stevens Creek Elementary	Third Place Overall
ES	All Elementary School Projects	Alex Looney	Stevens Creek Elementary	Third Place Overall
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Sophia Pang	Stevens Creek Elementary	First Place
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Reagan Mondi	Stevens Creek Elementary	Second Place
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Kaylee Pham	Stevens Creek Elementary	Second Place
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Brian Kohn	Deer Chase Elementary	Third Place
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Judah Russell	Warren Road Elementary	Honorable Mention
ES	ES-Life Sciences	Maquez Williams	A. Brian Merry Elementary	Honorable Mention
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Cooper Cobb	Lake Forest Hills Elementary	First Place
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Gurnoor Farmaha	Stevens Creek Elementary	Second Place
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Alex Looney	Stevens Creek Elementary	Second Place
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Emma Anderson	Garrett Elementary	Third Place
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Violet Redd	Freedom Park	Third Place
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Charlie Elsken	Stevens Creek Elementary	Honorable Mention
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Langston Frederick	Sue Reynolds Elementary	Honorable Mention
ES	ES-Physical Sciences	Daniel Sheehan	Stevens Creek Elementary	Honorable Mention
MS	All Middle School Projects	Elizabeth Babino	Freedom Park	First Place Overall
MS	All Middle School Projects	Elias James	Kennedy Middle	Second Place Overall
MS	All Middle School Projects	Genesis Allen	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	Third Place Overall
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Genesis Allen	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	First Place
MS	MS-Life Sciences	James Jones	eSchool at Richmond County	Second Place
MS	MS-Life Sciences	John Brookshire	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	Third Place
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Janiya Jackson	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	Honorable Mention
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Pilar McClain	Richmond County Technical Career Magnet	Honorable Mention
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Jacob Yawn	Magnet	Honorable Mention
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Genesis Allen	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Janiya Jackson	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	Environment Protection Agency
MS	MS-Life Sciences	James Jones	eSchool at Richmond County	Environment Protection Agency
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Jacob Yawn	Magnet	Environment Protection Agency

## 2022 CSRA Science and Engineering Fair Award Winners

Division	Category	Name	School	Award
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Jacob Yawn	Magnet	Ricoh Corporation
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
MS	MS-Life Sciences	Jacob Yawn	Magnet	The Lemelson Early Inventor Prize
MS	MS-Life Sciences	John Brookshire	Aiken Innovate Virtual Academy	U. S. Metric Association
MS	MS-Physical Science	Elizabeth Babino	Freedom Park	First Place
MS	MS-Physical Science	Elias James	Kennedy Middle	Second Place
MS	MS-Physical Science	Madison Harden	Freedom Park	Third Place
MS	MS-Physical Science	Jonah Petersen	Richmond County Technical Career Magnet	Third Place
MS	MS-Physical Science	Skhylur Davis	Guinyard-Butler Middle	Honorable Mention
MS	MS-Physical Science	Camil Geigel	Kennedy Middle	Honorable Mention
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
MS	MS-Physical Science	Carliyah Windley	Magnet	Honorable Mention
MS	MS-Physical Science	Elias James	Kennedy Middle	ASM Materials Education Foundation
MS	MS-Physical Science	Elizabeth Babino	Freedom Park	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research
				US Agency for International Development
MS	MS-Physical Science	Elias James	Kennedy Middle	"Science Champion" Award
HS	High School	Nidhi Shenoy	Lakeside High	First Place
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	Second Place
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	<b>Kiara Gray</b>	Magnet	Third Place
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	Samiyah Morris	Magnet	Honorable Mention
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	Jene' Ramnarine	Magnet	Honorable Mention
HS	High School	Layne Spearance	eSchool at Richmond County	Honorable Mention
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	American Meterological Society
HS	High School	Imajyne Winfield	Allendale-Fairfax High	American Meterological Society
HS	High School	Nidhi Shenoy	Lakeside High	American Psychological Association
HS	High School	Imajyne Winfield	Allendale-Fairfax High	Association for Women Geoscientists
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	Samiyah Morris	Magnet	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research
HS	High School	Taylor Polite	Allendale-Fairfax High	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research

## 2022 CSRA Science and Engineering Fair Award Winners

Division	Category	Name	School	Award
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	Jene' Ramnarine	Magnet	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research
HS	High School	Ny'Shiya Sabb	Allendale-Fairfax High	Department of Navy, Office of Naval Research
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	Environment Protection Agency
HS	High School	Alexis Slater	Hephzibah Comprehensive High School	Environment Protection Agency
HS	High School	Imajyne Winfield	Allendale-Fairfax High	Environment Protection Agency
HS	High School	Layne Spearance	eSchool at Richmond County	Mu Alpha Theta
				National Geographic "That's Geophraphic! -
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	Cultivating Empathy for the Earth Award"
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	NOAA - Taking the Pulse of the Planet Award
HS	High School	Nidhi Shenoy	Lakeside High	Regeneron Biomedical Science Award
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	Ruth Patrick Environmental Science Award
HS	High School	Nidhi Shenoy	Lakeside High	Society for In Vitro Biology
HS	High School	Judah Breland	Davidson Fine Arts Magnet	Stockholm Junior Water Prize
HS	High School	Alexis Slater	Hephzibah Comprehensive High School	Stockholm Junior Water Prize
HS	High School	Imajyne Winfield	Allendale-Fairfax High	Stockholm Junior Water Prize
			A. R. Johnson Health Science and Engineering	
HS	High School	Kiara Gray	Magnet	US Air Force
HS	High School	Nidhi Shenoy	Lakeside High	Yale Science & Engineering Association