Our Staff


We are located in the Robert E. Lee Penland Administration Building (Penland 109)

Office Hours:  Monday- Friday  8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 Email: Registrar@USCA.edu  

Telephone: (803) 641-3550

Fax: (803) 641-3347

Kim Fudge

Kim Fudge

Records Specialist
KimF@usca.edu
803-641-3550

Brock Gilliam

Brock Gilliam

Registrar
BrockG@usca.edu
803-641-3550

Tina Mobley

Assistant Registrar
tinam@usca.edu
803-641-3430

Maureen Quinn

Degree Audit Coordinator
MaureenQ@usca.edu
803-641-3435

Belinda Rouse

Data Coordinator
BelindaR@usca.edu
803-641-3294

Angela Ryan

Transfer Credit Specialist
AngelaR@usca.edu
803-641-3613