Lambda Chi Alpha


LXA Crest

Officers

President: RJ Strauss, regiss@usca.edu

Secretary: Chandler Stokes, cjstokes@usca.edu

Treasurer: Dalton Ethridge, wde@usca.edu

Alumni Secretary: Austin Ferguson, austinmf@usca.edu

Fraternity Educator: Chandler Stokes, cjstokes@usca.edu

Recruitment Chair: Teddy Rich, trich@usca.edu

Risk Manager: Dalton Ethridge, wde@usca.edu

Ritualist: Preston Bayne, pbayne@usca.edu

Scholastic Chair: Casey Sanders, cas10@usca.edu

Social Chair: Preston Bayne, pbayne@usca.edu

Standards Chair: Martin Strauss, straussh@usca.edu

Vice President 1: Calvin Riddell, criddell@usca.edu

Vice President 2: John Maldonado, jvm@usca.edu

Campus Advisor: Dr. Brian Parr, brianp@usca.edu

Chapter Website: uscalambdachi.com

LXA