Hours of Operation during Thanksgiving Holiday

Wellness Center

Date Hours

Wednesday, November 25

6-8 am and 11:30 am - 6:30 pm

Thursday, November 26

CLOSED

Friday, November 27

CLOSED

Saturday, November 28

CLOSED

Natatorium

Date Hours

Wednesday, November 25

9 am - 3 pm

Thursday, November 26

CLOSED

Friday, November 27

CLOSED

Saturday, November 28

CLOSED


Hours of Operation during Winter Break (Saturday, December 12 - Sunday, January 10)

Wellness Center

Day Hours

Sunday

CLOSED

Monday

6-8 am and 11:30 am - 7 pm

Tuesday

6 am - 7 pm

Wednesday

6-8 am and 11:30 am - 7pm

Thursday

6 am - 7 pm

Friday

6-8 am and 11:30 am - 6 pm

Saturday

8 am - 12 noon

Natatorium

Day Hours

Sunday

CLOSED

Monday

9 am - 3 pm

Tuesday

9 am - 3 pm

Wednesday

9 am - 3 pm

Thursday

9 am - 3 pm

Friday

9 am - 3 pm

Saturday

10 am - 12 noon


Both Facilities Will be Closed On...

Thursday, December 24

Friday, December 25

Saturday, December 26

Thursday, December 31

Friday, January 1

Saturday, January 2